A world presence, local solutions.

Europe

Today, pest control has become a real public hygiene and economic challenge. Worldwide, LIPHATECH stands out as a major stakeholder providing effective and reliable solutions to serve environmental health and the economy.

The company was created in the 1960s following the discovery of an anticoagulant molecule that has since been dedicated to rodent control. In 2002 LIPHATECH joined the DE SANGOSSE Group, which supplies and distributes plant protection products and pest control products.

For more than 50 years, LIPHATECH has devoted its resources and been focussing its expertise on rodent control.
In 1961, LIPHATECH discovered and patented the first anticoagulant molecule dedicated to rodent control - chlorophacinone.
In 1976, to counter immunity that had emerged in rats strains, LIPHATECH discovered and patented the first second-generation rodent control molecule - Bromadiolone. A single dose of bait is lethal to rodents.
In 1989, Difethialone was discovered and patented by LIPHATECH. Its effectiveness on rodents is without precedent. Difethialone is the last active ingredient on the market to have been discovered to date.

LIPHATECH, a specialist in pest control, offers a full range of products including bait stations and traps that are suitable for different types of pests and different applications.

LIPHATECH unceasingly invests in Research and Development in order to be at the cutting edge of pest control technology, to offer innovative solutions that are easy and practical to use, improving user safety and reducing environmental impact.

Future success also means investing in a long-term product offer. A team of regulatory specialists are involved on a daily basis in supporting and obtaining approval for our products worldwide.

In addition, future success is about eco-responsibility for the products that we supply – ensuring that they are placed on the market in line with user safety requirements and environmental preservation.
 

Since 2002, LIPHATECH has been wholly owned by the DE SANGOSSE Group, a provider that is specialized in plant protection, seeds and pest control.

To find out more: www.desangosse.com

Une présence mondiale, des réponses locales.

Europe

Aujourd’hui le contrôle des nuisibles est devenu un véritable enjeu sanitaire et économique. LIPHATECH s’impose mondialement comme un acteur majeur apportant des solutions efficaces et sûres au service de l’hygiène environnementale et de l’économie.

Créée dans les années 60 après la découverte d’une molécule anticoagulante qui sera dédiée depuis à la lutte anti-rongeurs, LIPHATECH intègre en 2002 le groupe DE SANGOSSE, fournisseur et distributeur de produits pour la protection des plantes et de produits anti-nuisibles.

Depuis plus de 50 ans, LIPHATECH consacre ses moyens et focalise son expertise sur la lutte anti-rongeurs :
En 1961, LIPHATECH découvre et brevète la 1ière molécule anti-coagulante dédiée à la lutte anti-rongeurs : la chlorophacinone.
En 1976 pour palier aux phénomènes de résistance apparus chez le rat, LIPHATECH découvre et brevète la 1re molécule anti-rongeurs de 2de génération : la Bromadiolone, une seule ingestion d’appât suffit au rongeur pour être intoxiqué mortellement.
En 1989, la Diféthialone est découverte et brevetée par LIPHATECH. Son efficacité sur les rongeurs est sans précédent. La Diféthialone reste la dernière matière active à avoir été découverte sur le marché à ce jour.

Spécialiste dans le contrôle des nuisibles, LIPHATECH propose une ligne complète de produits : appâts, postes d’appâtage, pièges, pouvant répondre à différents types de nuisibles et à différents types d’application.

LIPHATECH investit continuellement dans la Recherche et le Développement pour être à la pointe de la technologie en matière de lutte contre les nuisibles, pour proposer des solutions innovantes, faciles et pratiques à utiliser, qui améliorent la sécurité de l’utilisateur et l’impact environnemental.

Réussir l’avenir, c’est également investir dans la pérennité de notre offre produits : une équipe de spécialistes réglementaires impliquée quotidiennement dans la défense et l’homologation de nos produits au niveau mondial.

Réussir l’avenir c’est aussi être éco-responsable des produits que nous proposons et assurer leur mise en marché en adéquation avec la sécurité de l’Utilisateur et la préservation de l’environnement.
 

Depuis 2002, LIPHATECH appartient
à 100% au groupe DE SANGOSSE,
fournisseur spécialisé dans la protection des plantes, les semences et les antinuisibles.

Pour en savoir plus : www.desangosse.com